top
Wedding Planner & Wedding Designer
since 2008
Left Parallax Background Element
 

Welcome to Elodie Villemus Weddings, one of the most influential Destination Wedding Planner & Wedding Designer agencies in France and Europe. This is the place where bespoke wedding planning and design meets French savoir-faire. The perfect combination of service of excellence and limitless human contact to create one of a kind and lifetime experience and one of the most important chapters in your history: your wedding!

m
Left Parallax Background Element

THE
GROUP

The Elodie Villemus® Group brings together Elodie Villemus® Weddings and Elodie Villemus® Design. Created 13 years ago, the group specializes in bespoke and very high end planning and design of for French expatriates and brides and grooms to be from abroad. Human relationships being one of its indisputable bases, the Elodie Villemus® Group stands out with its french savoir-faire called French Wedding Industry®: a perfectly precise and sharp service of excellence with the signature “French Wedding Style and Experience”.
Right Parallax Background Element

SERVICE OF EXCELLENCE

Mastery was born of excellence. Organizing a wedding is the essence and the basis of our profession. We add the Production, Design and Coordination poles to provide you with a very complete and one of a kind support.

Our team of experts, everywhere in France, but also internationally, offers you our wedding organization and wedding design services according to our methodology: the French Wedding Industry®.

FRENCH WEDDING INDUSTRY®

The French Wedding Style in all its art and splendor: elegance and refinement … the French Touch in wedding planning and wedding design, our signature.

A completely new, unique and exclusive experience. An experience to live alongside us, professionals and experts in wedding planning and wedding design for 13 years.

OPEN:

monday to friday
9.30am – 6.30pm

AVAILABLE:

24/7,
throughout the preparations time

Our aim is to make the organization of your wedding easy according to our values: the art of knowing how to listen to you, the need to respond to yours, the desire to make you benefit from our french savoir-faire.

THEY
RECOMMAND
US

As seen on Vogue USA & Paris
As seen on Grace Ormonde | Wedding Style Magazine
As seen on Brides USA & UK
As seen on Wedluxe Magazine

Our
Blog

If you want to know everything about our wedding tips, our real weddings, our artistic signature and everything a Wedding Planner / Wedding Designer does… all you have to do is click below and join our world.

Thousands of words will not be able to express our gratitude for all the work you have done for our wedding ... So just thank you. A huge thank you for being an agency with so many skills able to make all of our dreams come true!

Annie & Ravean

We had entrusted all the wedding decoration to the Elodie Villemus Design agency and the result did not disappoint us, actually, it's quite the opposite! We could not have had a result that is both so professional and delicate but above all so consistent without the work of our Wedding Designers. Thank you so much !

Julia & Benoit

Because I would never have been able to think, manage, imagine, create my wedding ... you did it for me, for us! A huge thank you for all these gifts, these surprises, these scenographies, in the end... making this day one of the most important of our lives!

Amalia & Ben

The work of the Elodie Villemus Weddings agency was absolutely fabulous. I didn't have a single worry that day. Everything was planned and in the greatest calm thanks to this incredible Methodology of Work that makes things so easy and stressless! Our families and friends keep wonderful memories of those 4 days in France and of the experience we all had there. THANK YOU !

Tiphanie & Scott

Elodie Villemus is this fairy who works out your entire day with accuracy, sensitivity and efficiency which is essential to make your day memorable! The fairy Elodie did it all and even cried emotionally with us!

Cathy & Gilles

top
Wedding Planner & Wedding Designer
depuis 2008
Left Parallax Background Element
 

Bienvenue chez Elodie Villemus Weddings, une des agences Destination Wedding Planner et Wedding Designer les plus influentes de France et d’Eu­rope. C’est l’endroit où l’organisation et la décoration de mariage sur-mesure rencontre le Savoir-Faire Français. La combinaison parfaite entre un service d’excellence et un contact humain sans limite pour écrire un des chapitres les plus importants de votre histoire : votre mariage !

m
Left Parallax Background Element

LE
GROUPE

Le Groupe Elodie Villemus® regroupe Elodie Villemus® Weddings et Elodie Villemus® Design. Créé il y 13 ans, le groupe est spécialisé dans l’organisation et la décoration d’évènements sur mesure, haut de gamme pour les expatriés français et clients étrangers. Le relationnel humain étant une de ses bases indiscutables, le Groupe Elodie Villemus® se démarque par son savoir-faire nommé French Wedding Industry® : un service d’excellence parfaitement précis et aiguisé avec pour signature le «Mariage à la Française» .
De par son influence et avec plus de 950 mariages organisés et déco­rés, le Groupe Elodie Villemus Weddings® propose des Formations & Masterclass basées sur un concept différent avec pour but de professionnaliser le métier de Wedding Planner & Wedding Designer et former la nouvelle génération.
Right Parallax Background Element

SERVICE
D'EXCELLENCE

La maîtrise née de l’excellence. Organiser et décorer un mariage est l’essence et la base de notre métier. Nous y ajoutons les pôles de Production, de Design et de Coordination pour vous assurer un accompagnement complet.
Notre équipe d’experts, partout en France, mais aussi à  l’international vous propose nos services d’organisation de mariage selon notre méthodologie : la French Wedding Industry®.

FRENCH WEDDING INDUSTRY®

Le Mariage à la Française dans tout son art et sa splendeur : élégance et raffinement… la French Touch dans l’organisation de mariage, notre signature.

Une expérience totalement inédite, unique et exclusive. Une expérience à vivre à nos côtés, professionnels et experts dans l'organisation et la décoration de mariage depuis plus de 13 ans.

OUVERTURE :

lundi au vendredi
9h30 - 18h30

DISPONIBILITÉS :

24h/24 et 7j/7,
tout au long des préparatifs.

Notre objectif est de faciliter l'organisation de votre mariage selon nos valeurs : l'art de savoir vous écouter, le besoin de répondre aux vôtres, l'envie de vous faire profiter de notre savoir-faire.

Ils
nous
recommandent

Publiée sur VOGUE USA
Publiée sur Grace Ormonde | Wedding Style Magazine
Publiée sur Brides Magazine – USA
Publiée sur Junebug | Elue Meilleure Wedding Planner France 2017

NOTRE
BLOG

Si vous voulez tout savoir sur nos conseils, nos mariages, notre signature artistique et tout ce qu’un Wedding Planner / Wedding Designer fait…il ne vous reste plus qu’à cliquer ci-dessous pour rejoindre notre univers.

Nous avions confié toute la décoration à l'agence Elodie Villemus Design et le résultat ne nous a pas déçu, bien au contraire ! Nous n'aurions pu avoir un rendu à la fois si professionnel et délicat mais surtout si cohérent sans le travail de nos Wedding Designer. Merci du fond du cœur

Julia & Benoit

Des milliers de mots ne pourront exprimer notre reconnaissance pour tout le travail que vous avez effectué pour notre mariage... Alors simplement merci. Merci d'être une agence avec autant de compétences capables de faire de tous nos rêves une réalité !

Annie & Ravean

Le travail de l’agence elodie Villemus Weddings était absolument fabuleux. Je n’ai pas eu une seule inquiétude ce jour-là. Tout était prévu et dans le plus grand calme grâce à cette méthodologie de travail précise qui a rendu les choses tellement faciles et agréables ! Nos familles et amis gardent un merveilleux souvenir de ces 4 jours en France et de l’expérience que nous y avons tous vécu. MERCI !

Tiphanie & Scott

Parce que je n'aurais jamais pu tout penser, gérer, imaginer, créer... vous l'avez fais pour moi, pour nous ! Un immense merci pour tous ces cadeaux, ces surprises, ces scénographies, en somme pour avoir fait de ce jour un des plus importants de notre vie !

Amalia & Ben

Elodie Villemus est cette fée qui élabore l’ensemble de votre journée avec justesse, sensibilité et l’efficacité qui est indispensable pour rendre votre journée mémorable ! La fée Elodie a tout réussi et a même pleuré d’émotion avec nous !

Cathy & Gilles